Club Grounds

The Samford Showgrounds
39 Showgrounds Drive
Highvale Q 4520

Postal Address

Samford Equestrian Group Inc
PO Box 41
Samford Q 4520

SEG PIC Number - QBPR0398

 
Samford+Dressage+031.jpeg

Committee Meetings

SEG committee meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month.

SEG members are welcome to come along to the General meeting from 8.15pm to discuss items of interest.

The meetings will be held at the Bendigo Bank board room in Samford Village (just upstairs from the bank/ Yaya Bar)

 

2019 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President -
Janette Barratt

president@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Vice President -
Anna Lory

vicepresident@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

 

Membership & Nominations -
Maggie Lawrence

memberships@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Dressage & Events -
Wendy Cramp & Yvonne Nelson

dressage@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Judges Coordinator -
Wendy Cramp

dressage@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Treasurer -
Wendy Crockford

treasurer@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Secretary -
Cass Garratt

secretary@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

 

Jump Club -
Dani Hess & Michelle McManis

jumpclub@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Working Equitation -
Selina Iddon

we@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Education / Clinics -
Jenny McNamara

education@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

 

Fundraising / Grants
Kath Evans

grants@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Grounds & Facilities
Anna Lory

Judges
Yvonne Nelson

Canteen
Scott Cramp

Newsletter
Luisa Cox

newsletter@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Publicity
Jess Barratt