COMMITTEE

Samford Equestrian Group Inc
PO Box 41
Samford QLD 4520

SEG committee meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month.

SEG members are welcome to come along to the General meeting from 8.15pm to discuss items of interest. The meetings will be held at the Bendigo Bank board room in Samford Village (just upstairs from the bank/yaya bar)

President Kate Couper president@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Vice President Kate Hunter vicepresident@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Secretary Janette Barratt secretary@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Treasurer Tracey McDougalltreasurer@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Judges Coordinator Wendy Crampjudges@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Memberships Maggie Lawrencememberships@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Jump Club Trish Braithwaite jumpclub@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Nominations Maggie Lawrence nominations@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Sponsorships/Publicity Kath Evans sponsorship@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
Grants Coordinator Kath Evans grants@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
WebsiteSteph Hulett/Kate Hunter web@samfordequestriangroup.com.au
NewsletterSteph Hulett web@samfordequestriangroup.com.au

Where are we located?

Our club grounds are at the Samford Showgrounds, 39 Showgrounds Drive Highvale Q 4520

Our postal address is PO BOX 41 Samford Q 4520

PIC # QBPR0398